Jawbone Support
Privacy and Notification Settings

You can easily manage how your UP data is shared—and which notifications UP sends to your mobile device—in the Help and Settings section of the UP App.

 

View or Adjust Privacy Settings

From the left-hand menu of the UP App, tap Help & Settings then select Privacy & Sharing.

From the Privacy & Sharing screen, slide the button next to the activity you’d like to make private to the left. Once the activity is made private, it will no longer be visible in the activity feeds of your UP friends.

To save your changes on iOS, tap the back button in the upper left-hand corner of the screen then tap OK to confirm your changes when prompted. On Android, tap the checkmark icon in the upper right-hand corner of the screen to confirm your changes.

You can also choose to stop sharing your UP data with any connected partner app by sliding the button next to the name of the partner app to the left.

In addition, you can delete the partner app entirely from your UP account. On iOS, tap the minus icon next to the name of the partner app then confirm removal when prompted. On Android, long-press the name of the partner app then tap Yes to confirm removal.

Click here for detailed information on our privacy policy.

View or Adjust Notification Settings

From the left-hand menu of the UP App, tap Help & Settings then select Notification Settings.

From the Notification Settings screen, slide the button next to any notification you’d like to disable to the left.

To save your changes on iOS, tap the back button in the upper left-hand corner of the screen then confirm your changes when prompted. On Android, tap the checkmark icon in the upper right-hand corner of the screen to confirm your changes.

Warranty Information

Contact Support
Reach us online
Questions? Chat with us!

How can we help?

We're here for you! Chat with a Product Expert to get your questions answered.

Please select a chat type