Make your product
work with UP.

Disconnection

Disconnect the user

Users can choose to disconnect (revoke authorization) from a partner application via either side of the integration. Here are the proper methods to guarantee disconnection notices reach both sides:
  1. User disconnects via your application: Make the OAuth call below to notify Jawbone. The access token used for the call will be invalidated. A Pub Sub notification will be sent to verify that the disconnection notice has been received.
  2. User disconnects from Jawbone: Jawbone will notify you via Pub Sub notification as detailed under our Pub Sub section.
URI Method Response Type Returns
/nudge/api/users/@me/PartnerAppMembership DELETE application/json Status

Example:

DELETE https://jawbone.com/nudge/api/v.1.0/users/@me/PartnerAppMembership HTTP/1.1
Host: jawbone.com
	

Will return:

HTTP 200 OK
{
   "meta": 
   {
      "user_xid": "6xl39CsoVp2KirfHwVq_Fx",
      "message": "OK",
      "code": 200
      "time": 1382377526
   },
   "data":
   {}
}